About Law Awards Team

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far Law Awards Team has created 2 blog entries.

Welcome our 2018 Judges

By | 2018-04-23T16:24:26+00:00 April 23rd, 2018|News|

New Judges for this 2018 Irish Law Awards Henry Murdoch, Barrister and Writer Anne Neary, Solicitor and Management Consultant Welcome back to previous judges Dr.Eamonn G. Hall, Judging Chairman Bart Daly, Frontier Legal Research Arran Dowling-Hussey, Barrister, Arbitrator Aoife Hennessy, Commercial/Litigation Solicitor, Sweeney McGann Solicitors [...]

Comments Off on Welcome our 2018 Judges

2018 Irish Law Awards Venue

By | 2018-04-23T14:35:45+00:00 April 23rd, 2018|News|

Our black-tie gala dinner on Friday 11 May will be held at our Venue the Clayton Hotel Burlington Road Clayton Hotel Burlington Road is Dublin City’s largest hotel located only a stone’s throw from St Stephens Green, Trinity College Dublin, the Aviva Stadium and RDS. The hotel holds its reputation as the venue of choice [...]

Comments Off on 2018 Irish Law Awards Venue